After a while

Someday.

Someday this life will go through. Someday my mother will be gone (already happened). Someday my father will be gone. Someday my nieces/nephew will go to boarding school (already happened). Someday I will get married. Someday my nieces/nephew gonna start having their own salary. Someday I will buy a house. Someday I will start having kids. Someday my nieces/nephew will get married. Someday my sisters will stop working. Someday my sisters will start having grandchildren. Someday my kids will start going to school. Someday my sisters will get older. Someday I have to assist them just like I assisted my mother. Someday my kids will start leaving me. Someday I will stop working. Someday my kids will get married. Someday I will start having grandchildren. Someday my sisters will leave me. Someday the whole family will come together. Someday this life will be over. Someday I will meet the creator of life.

Someday all of these going to happen.

Someday.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

